Search | Advanced Search
Together At Christmas Children's Service - Digital Download

Add To Cart

Together At Christmas Children's Service - Digital Download

Publish Date: 8/1/2017
Product Number: TGA4DD
Size: Digital Files
Availability: DigitalFile

$ 39.99

We come together as the family of God to hear voices of children reveal the saving message that Christ is born for us all. Recitations by the children in this service help us to remember that we need to go beyond buying presents, sending Christmas cards, sharing cookies and wrapping gifts this season. Instead we focus our attention on being present, sending peace, sharing joy and wrapping each other in love. A family table centerpiece serves as a gathering place to communicate the Good News to one another. Hymns include “O Come, All Ye Faithful,” “God Rest Ye Merry, Gentlemen,” “God Loves Me Dearly,” “Angels We Have Heard on High,” “Away in a Manger,” “O Little Town ofBethlehem,” and “Joy to the World.”

Kit includes: 6 scripts, music, notes for leaders, the text of the program and service in .rtf (rich text format), a PowerPoint document of the entire service with text and images (with a copyright release) for use on screens. Kits are notreturnable.

Digital Download. Need help finding your digital purchase? Follow these step-by-step instructions