Search | Advanced Search
Sweet Land of Liberty Patriotic Service Digital Download

Add To Cart

Sweet Land of Liberty Patriotic Service Digital Download

Publish Date: 5/17/2016
Product Number: LA1DD
Format: Worship Service
Availability: DigitalFile

$ 29.99

Sweet Land of Liberty is a complete order of service for any or all of the national holidays of the summer and fall: Memorial Day, Independence Day, Labor Day andVeterans Day. This service draws our attention to the liberty we have in our nation and, above all, the liberty that we have in Christ Jesus. Hymns include “Praise the Almighty, My Soul Adore Him,” “Glory Be to God the Father” and “Before You, Lord, We Bow.” The kit includes a single worship service as well as different sermons, children’s messages and prayers for each of the four national holidays. Kits not returnable.

The download includes text of an order of service, prayers, sermons, and children’s sermons in .rtf (rich text format), as well as music, a .pdf of the entire kit and PowerPoint documents of all four services with text (with a copyright release) for use on screens.

Our digital downloads are currently only available in the U.S. Files are compressed in a .zip file. Please choose "save as" when downloading and save to your desktop or other easily identifiable folder.

Digital Download. Need help finding your digital purchase? Follow these step-by-step instructions